Run on sentences

S*** going on in both of my cities both Utica and Syracuse but wait it’s everywhere war is okay now torture is okay now, young women fighting each other in the park is okay now. Hey now! My circle got smaller and I carry my ass to work everyday. Does that help or nah. I try to stay busy and put the best face on shit. I guess we can say I’ve been blessed to make it to this age and I wonder how I’m going to go out. Whos up next week me, or you?.. Stress on my chest. or is it only in my head? Laugh motherfucker laugh.

bu

Leave a Reply

